How can we help you?

Call or Write

Address

Office Hours

Wesley at MSU

Staff Directory

Pastor

Melanie Carey
mcarey@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 207)

Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Michal Jones
mjones@eluumc.org

Church Financial Administrator

Jay Weessies
jweessies@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 205)

Organist, Director of Music, Bell Choir Director,
Children’s Choir Director

Connie Gamage
cgamage@eluumc.org

Chancel Choir Director

Katy Green
kgreen@eluumc.org

REACH Band Director

MSU Wesley Foundation Director and Campus Pastor

TBD

Technical Director

Wyatt Forhan
wforhan@eluumc.org

Administrative Assistant, Communications Manager

Kim Depew
kdepew@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 200)

Building Manager

Gary Alchin
galchin@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 206)

Scroll to Top